Posted on 2 Comments

Winners: Larissa Ione’s Eternal Rider

The monsters helped me pick two names out of the hat:

Holly Wright

Kelli Houptley

Congratulations!  Please drop me a note at joelysueburkhart AT gmail DOT com with your snail mail addy and I’ll get your prize shipped to you! 

Thank you to everyone who entered – you made me want to sit down and reread all of the Demonica series!

2 thoughts on “Winners: Larissa Ione’s Eternal Rider

  1. Congratulations Holly and Kelli!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *